حول دار ربيع للنشر

أولت دار ربيع للنشر الأصالة العربية والقيم الإنسانية كل اهتمامها لزرع هذه القيم في عالم الطفولة واتخذت شعاراً لها “ثقافة أطفالنا أولاً”.

تعاونت الدار مع اختصاصيين تربويين وثقافيين وفنيين، فأسست منشأة متكاملة تضم أحدث الآلات في الطباعة والتجليد وتقنية الإخراج.

أخبارنا

معارض الكتب في عام 2021

معارض الكتب في عام 2021

ستشارك دار ربيع في المعارض التالية في كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2019. نتطلع إلى زيارتكم لجناحنا.مهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل من: 19 أيار/مايو 2021لغاية: 29 أيار/مايو 2021 معرض أبو ظبي الدولي للكتاب من: 23 أيار/مايو 2021لغاية: 29 أيار/مايو 2021معرض بغداد الدولي للكتاب من: 02...

قراءة المزيد
معارض الكتب – كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2019

معارض الكتب – كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2019

ستشارك دار ربيع في المعارض التالية في كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2019. نتطلع إلى زيارتكم لجناحنا.معرض جدة الدولي للكتاب من: 11 كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2019 لغاية: 21 كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2019معرض العراق الدولي للكتاب من: 11 كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2019 لغاية: 21 كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2019...

قراءة المزيد
معارض الكتب – تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2019

معارض الكتب – تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2019

ستشارك دار ربيع في المعارض التالية في شهر تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2019. نتطلع إلى زيارتكم لجناحنا.   الصالون الدولي للكتاب بالجزائر من: 30 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2019 لغاية: 9 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2019 معرض الشارقة الدولي للكتاب من: 30 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2019 لغاية: 9...

قراءة المزيد

About Rabie Publishing House

Dar Rabie Publishing was always interested in Arab originality and human values to transfer those values to our young Arab generations, hence our motto: “Our children’s education comes first”.

The company collaborated with pedagogical, cultural and art specialists and established a complete establishment featuring the latest printing and binding equipment and state-of-the-art production technology.

Our News

Book fairs in 2021

Book fairs in 2021

We will be participating in the following book fairs in 2021. Looking forward to your visit.   Sharja Children's Reading Festival From: 19 May 2021 To: 29 May 2021 Abu Dhabi International Book Fair From: 23 May 2021 To: 29 May 2021 Baghdad International Book Fair...

Book Fairs Dec-2019

Book Fairs Dec-2019

We will be participating in the following book fairs in Dec-2019. Looking forward to your visit.  Jeddah International Book Fair From: 11 December 2019 To: 21 December 2019Iraq International Book Fair From: 11 December 2019 To: 21 December 2019Alayam Cultural...

Book Fairs Nov-2019

Book Fairs Nov-2019

We will be participating in the following book fairs in November-2019. Looking forward to your visit.   Salon International Du Livre D'Alger From: 30 October 2019 To: 9 November 2019 Sharjah International Book Fair From: 30 October 2019 To: 9 November 2019 Kuwait...